LSF Publications
LSF Publications
  Home|About|Books|Contact Us|Submissions|Blog|Help|Links
Romance|Western|Historical|Fantasy|Lesbian|Ageplay|School|Judicial|Domestic Discipline|Teen|Xmas|M/F|F/F|F/M
Collections|Series|Shorts|Box sets|Omnibus Editions|Anthologies|Journals|New Editions

eBook Details

Delia's Tale
a domestic discipline novella
By: Susan Thomas

Published: Feb 09, 2018
Words: 20,143
Orientation: M/F
Category: domestic discipline
Buy Direct

Price: $2.99
select e-book format:
When checking out with PayPal please wait to be returned to the LSF Publications site in order to complete your transaction.


Following her divorce from an unfaithful husband, Delia takes off on her own to enjoy an inexpensive holiday in a pretty village deep in the heart of the English countryside. Out walking on Sunday, she discovers a valley where, acting on impulse, she attends the eleven o'clock service in the local church. Though she receives some odd glances, everyone is friendly towards her, particularly an attractive man named Paul, and his three-year-old daughter, Milly. As the conversation continues, Delia finds herself accepting an invitation to lunch, and learns that Paul is a widower. She also learns a little about Frugal Valley, which Paul explains is a domestic discipline community. Though Delia is against corporal punishment and cannot for the life of her imagine how modern wives could submit to their husbands that way, she nevertheless enjoys getting to know Paul better. The feeling is mutual, and a relationship begins to develop.

Later on, Delia makes the decision to resign from her job and take up a teaching post at the school at Frugal Valley. Paul also proposes marriage, but Delia is unsure of herself and has to make various lifestyle choices. Though confident that Paul is 'the one' for her, does she have what it takes to be a dutiful, obedient wife? How will she react to her 'correction'? How can she overcome her foolish pride? This is her story...

This is the third book in the Frugal Valley series. The first is Damson's Tale, the second is Daisy's Tale.